Conference Committee

International Advisory Committee
Wei Wu, The 54th Research Institute of China Electronics Technology Group Corporation, China
Koichi Asatani, Kogakuin University, Japan (IEEE Life Fellow)
Yang Xiao, The University of Alabama, USA (IEEE Fellow)
Gang Feng, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Shuanghua Yang, Southern University of Science and Technology, China (IET Fellow)
Rong Shi, Science and Technology on Electronic Information Control Laboratory, China
Junzhou Luo, Southeast University, China
Gaogang Xie, Chinese Academy and Sciences, China